1859-60 by Henry Clutton as a complex of church, schools and presbytery for the oblates of St Charles.. J.F. Bentley, in his first work, added the angled Lady Chapel, baptistery and porch in 1861-63
The centrepiece of a private square, it dates from 1844-45 and was designed by lewis Vulliamy. The chancel was added by R.J. Withers in 1876.
Not far from Latimer Road tube station. The church dates from 1867-69 and was designed by J.P St Aubyn. The chancel is divided off, but its south aisle is still used as a Lady Chapel. The interior is much more spacious than the exterior suggests.
Built in 1935 but closed and then reopened in 2004. The frontage hides a rather drab exterior.
Built in 1908 as the chapel for St Charles College by P.A. Lamb and R. O’B. North. Now a parish church whose dull exterior hides a vibrant interior.
1954-56 by Sebastian Comper a complex of church, hall and vicarage replacing a church lost in WW2. The glass and organ case are by Ninian Comper.